Game Marketing Chairs

Erica Larson

Head of Industry, Gaming, Google
PromaxGAMES Co-Chair

Laura Naviaux Sturr

Chief Publishing Officer at Daybreak Games Company​
PromaxGAMES Co-Chair

Game Marketing Board of Directors

John W. Buchanan

Global Vice President, Consumer Marketing, Adobe, Inc.

Jason Covey

Executive Vice President, Kovel/Fuller

Franco De Cesare

Head of Global Console & Online Gaming, Facebook

Marlo Huang

Principal, Vice President Emeritus, Liquid Advertising​

Tony Key

SVP, Sales and Marketing, Ubisoft

Kym Nelson

SVP, Client Strategy, Twitch

Justin Osborne

Managing Director and VP, Publishing, North America Blizzard Entertainment, Inc.

Yael Prough

SVP, Chief Revenue Officer, IGN

Cindy Walker

Director, Xbox Global Partnerships & Events Marketing, Xbox / Microsoft